Zukunftspreis Brandenburg 2017 – Future Award Brandenburg 2017 – UGT is among the winners

The  Future Award Brandenburg will be presented for the 14th time in 2017
A core idea of this award is that creative and innovative companies are presented that invest into the future. Thus, the jobs of today are secured and the jobs of tomorrow are created. All 6 economic chambers in Brandenburg, the chambers of industry and commerce as well as the chambers of crafts work together to present this award.
Out of 63 applications the jury has chosen 6 winners and one special Prize is presented to an outstanding   entrepreneurial personality – This prize will go to Dr. Manfred Seyfarth- founder of UGT- Umwelt-Geräte-Technik Müncheberg.
We, the UGT-team are very proud about this and congratulate to Dr. Manfred Seyfarth.
Dr. Manfred Seyfarth_
We see this award as a further motivation to continue our work successfully and send here from Müncheberg our products around the world to help our customers to meet the challenges in research in the environmental field. The official ceremony for the winners of the award takes place on the 10th of November at Schloss Hardenberg.
UGT congratulates also the 6 other award winners:

  • Körber & Körber Präzisionsmechanik GmbH
  • Kniesche Orthopädietechnik GmbH
  • Boryszew Oberflächentechnik Deutschland GmbH
  • IceGuerilla.de GmbH & Co. KG
  • ZEDAS GmbH
  • Schlieper für Landmaschinen GmbH
  • Special award: Dr. Manfred Seyfarth outstanding entrepreneur UGT GmbH